Access Keys:

St Columban's Primary School Enniskillen

School Council

St Columban's PS School Council is an elected group of pupils involved in making decisions on a range of aspects of school life. The school council provides a voice for the pupils and gives them a degree of ownership and responsibility for decisions being made within the school. 

The council meets at intervals throughout the school year.


Louis McGillen (Chairperson)

Riona Keaney (Secretary)

Jaden Connolly (Treasurer)

Nicole Murphy

Emilie McCallion

Cairenn McGrath

Kayce Sweeney

Rian Kennedy

Zoe Lavery

Orlaith McAloon